Please note that this feature is only available if Advanced Control was switched on to your account. For now, only the Owner of the organization’s Business Account will be able to reset another users’ password.
- Select the “Users” tab under the Admin Center
- Hover over the user whose password should get a reset
- Click on the menu icon, which will be visible at the end of the row
- Select “Devices”
- Confirm you would like to remove the selected platform, by submitting your own Tresorit password
- The device will get removed from the user’s account, but they will be able to log in later. Learn more about Policies, if you would like to permanently revoke your users’ access to Tresorit from any of the available platform.