You can cancel your subscription and downgrade to Basic any time. If you are the owner of a team plan, this action will affect all users in your company’s Business Subscription and you will need a Subscription Owner role to proceed.
Cancelling your subscription
After you are done, you will receive the benefits of the plan you paid for until the end of your current billing cycle. The billing page will show the date when your account will revert to the free plan.
- Head to your Account.
- Navigate to Billing.
- Select Modify plan.
- Click Cancel subscription.
- Before you finish, let us know your reasons for cancelling your plan.
What happens to my data after cancellation?
If you exceed the 3 GB storage limit on a free plan, you will still access your files, but won’t be able to upload, share or sync them.
Still have questions left? Drop us a line