The Basic plan is a free subscription with limited access to essential features such as file sharing, syncing and download links.
This plan is a good choice for external contributors who look for an easy way to collaborate with partners and clients who already use Tresorit in their organization.
Storage and File Management
Both files and sub-folders can be added to these encrypted folders as long as they don’t exceed the 500 MB file size limit. The overall storage size on Basic accounts is 3 GB.
Sharing and collaboration
Give collaborators secure access to your files by inviting them to edit, delete and re-share the content of a tresor, or share data quickly with encrypted download links. You can have 10 active share links at once with files up to 250 MB in size.
Syncing files and folders
Connect up to two devices to your account to sync data between them. With Tresorit Drive enabled, you can also access synced files and folders directly from your computer’s file browser.
How to sign up for a Basic Subscription
At your first sign-up, you will be offered a chance to experience advanced Tresorit features with a 14-day-long Premium, Solo or Business plan trial.
We won’t charge your credit card during the trial period and you can cancel anytime during those 14 days. If you do so, your plan will be automatically downgraded to Basic.
Still have questions left? Drop us a line