You can invite others to collaborate on files in the cloud by adding them as members to your Tresorit Folder. This way, the files will appear in their Tresorit app as they do in yours, giving you and your colleagues a secure access to important data.
- Only available for Tresorit Folders
- Ideal for groups of people who would like to collaborate on the same files together
- Invitees can only access your files through Tresorit after creating their own account
- Members of a folder can view, add, edit or delete files and folders depending on the role you assign to them
How to invite collaborators
As of now, you can only invite collaborators to main folders, a.k.a. Tresorit Folders. They differ from subfolders in many senses, that’s why we use a different name to refer to them.