Tresorit Send provides you with advanced ownership options over your shared content. You can add a password protection to shared files or receive a notification every time someone opens the link. And if you believe your link has been compromised, you can revoke it immediately on the admin settings page.
How to revoke your link
Revoking your link is an irreversible action — your link will be disabled, and no one will be able to access or download its content anymore. You can create another link in no time.
- Open the confirmation email.
📝 Note: You will receive this email a few minutes after you create your link. Look for an email from email@example.com with the subject of “Your link has been created”.
- Click the Open Admin Link button.
- Click Revoke link now.
- All done!
Still have questions left? Drop us a line