When you decide to close a request, signers won't be able to sign your document anymore – even if someone has the link, they won’t be able to view or download its content. anymore. Once you close the request, it will be moved to the list of closed requests links. The request's access logs will remain available for 90 days after being revoked.
If you navigate to the eSign requests tab of your Tresorit client, you can review all eSign request links on your files.
- Open Tresorit.
- Open the eSign requests tab.
- Select the request you wish to close under the three dots.
- Click Close eSign request on the right panel.
- Click Close request.
Please note that editing is not available for eSign requests. If you need to make a change in the request, you need to create a new request and share it with signers.