Available for ☑️
Role: Owner
Subscription owners can upgrade, add licenses to invite more users, or cancel their subscription.
Before you begin
- If you pay via wire transfer, you cannot make changes directly. Contact us for any plan modifications.
- To switch to a lower tier or reduce your license count, contact us.
- If you upgrade your (non-trial) subscription, you will be charged the difference upon confirmation.
ℹ️ See how to change your payment method.
Upgrade
- Open
Billing in your Admin Center.
- Under Plan details, click Modify plan.
-
Next to your current plan, click Change plan.
ℹ️ You can compare the features of available plans.
- Select your new plan and click Upgrade.
- Click Apply changes.
Add licenses
- Under Plan details, click Modify plan.
- Increase the Number of users.
- Click Apply changes.
Cancel subscription
- Under Plan details, click Modify plan.
- Click Cancel subscription.
- Follow the steps, select a reason, and optionally provide feedback for improvement.
-
Click Proceed to cancel to finalize.
You will receive an email once the cancellation is complete.
After cancellation
- You retain full plan benefits until the end of your current billing cycle. The exact expiration date is displayed on the
Billing page.
- Once your plan ends, your account and all team members' accounts change to a free Basic plan.
- If you change your mind while the billing cycle is still running, contact us to reactivate your subscription.
- If you decide to resubscribe later, visit our product page or upgrade to a plan in your account.