We offer 14-day-long trials to Premium, Solo and Business subscriptions. During this period, you will gain access to features such as version history, file restore and permission control in tresors. With our team plan trials, you can also invite up to 200 colleagues to try Tresorit with you.
If you wish to invite more colleagues during the trial, contact our support team and they will set up an enterprise platform for you.
To start your trial, visit our pricing page and choose the plan that best suits your needs. We won’t charge you in these 14 days and you can cancel your subscription anytime.
Can I sign up for a trial with an existing account?
Yes, you can! Visit our website and choose a trial that fits your needs. Please note that you can't have more than two trial periods.
Subscribing for a plan after your trial
You don’t need to do anything. Your trial will automatically turn into a paying subscription after it has ended and your credit card will be charged accordingly. Your billing will be updated to monthly or annual based on what you chose when you signed up.
Cancelling your trial
You can cancel the trial any time, learn how. Cancelled Premium or Business subscriptions are downgraded to a Basic plan at the end of the subscription period.
Still have questions left? Drop us a line