Using links to share your content is a secure alternative that allows your colleagues or clients to view and access a file without having editor rights to the complete tresor. Anyone who has the share link can access and download these files, even without a Tresorit account.
- Available for tresors, folders, and files.
- Ideal for sharing your files quickly.
- Links always show your most recent file versions – there’s no need to reshare files every time you make changes or add new files.
- You can set a download limit, an expiration date and a password to your links.
- If you're on a Business Plus or Enterprise plan, you can also limit access to allowed viewers only.
- Track downloads: enable access logs or require an email verification to identify recipients.
- This feature won’t allow others to edit or add files and folders.