If you navigate to the Links tab of your Tresorit client, you can review and edit share links on your files.
🏆 Pro tip: You can copy existing links anytime. Just select the file and click Copy Link on the right.
There’s no need to resend links every time you make changes. When you edit link settings, the modifications will be applied automatically.
When you decide to revoke a link, its content will become inaccessible immediately – even if someone has the shared link, they won’t be able to view or download its content anymore. Once you revoke the links, it will be moved to the list of inactive links. The link's access logs will remain available for 90 days after being revoked.
🏆 Pro tip: Access logs for shared links are available even when they are inactive, so you can keep track on who’s accessed your documents. What’s more, admins can enforce a 90-day retention period of the access logs for all expired or revoked shared links.
Still have questions left? Drop us a line